This Month’s  Happening

For weekly happening see our church calendar.

Tuesday Oct 2                        7:00 pm Manna Board Meeting

Wednesday Oct 3                   6:00 pm Girl Scouts

Thursday Oct 4                       6:00 pm Manna food Pantry                                      

                                                 7:15 pm Chancel and Women’s Choir Rehearsal

Sunday Oct 7                          10:30 am WORLD WIDE COMMUNION

 BLANKET SUNDAY

                                                 9:15 am Men’s Choir Rehearsal

                                                 6:15 pm A-pealing Too Rehearsal

                                                 7:00 pm A-pealing Praise Rehearsal

Wednesday Oct 10                 7:00 pm Consistory

Thursday Oct 11                      6:00 pm Manna food Pantry                                      

                                                  7:15 pm Chancel and Women’s Choir Rehearsal 

Saturday Oct 13                      9:30 am Hartman Center Fall Festival

Sunday Oct 14                        9:15 am Men’s Choir Rehearsal

                                                 6:15 pm A-pealing Too Rehearsal

                                                 7:00 pm A-pealing Praise Rehearsal

Wednesday Oct 17                 6:00 pm Girl Scouts

Thursday Oct 18                    6:00 pm Manna food Pantry

                                                7:15 pm Chancel and Women’s Choir Rehearsal

 Sunday Oct 21                      9:15 am Men’s Choir Rehearsal

                                                10:30 am. 125th Anniversary Music Worship and Kidworks Comminsioning

                                                1:00 pm CROP WALK

                                                2:15 pm Fall Association Meeting

                                                6:15 pm A-pealing Too Rehearsal

                                                7:00 pm A-pealing Praise Rehearsal

Thursday Oct 25                   Reporter Articles Due

                                               6:00 pm Manna food Pantry

  Sunday Oct 28                    10:30 am   125th Anniversary Breakfast and Fellowship

                                               6:15 pm A-pealing Too Rehearsal

                                               7:00 pm A-pealing Praise Rehearsal

To read the latest church news, events, and special worship services, please click here.