This Month’s  Happening

For weekly happening see our church calendar.

Thursday Nov 1                      6:00 pm Manna food Pantry                                      

                                                 7:15 pm Chancel and Women’s Choir Rehearsal 

Sunday Nov 4                         10:30 am ALL SAINTS COMMUNION

                                                 9:15 am Men’s Choir Rehearsal

                                                  12:00 pm  All Give Thanks at Ridgeway

                                                 6:15 pm A-pealing Too Rehearsal

                                                 7:00 pm A-pealing Praise Rehearsal

Wednesday Nov 7                   Budget Reports Due

                                                  6:00 pm Girl Scouts

Thursday Nov 8                       6:00 pm Manna food Pantry                                      

                                                 7:15 pm Chancel and Women’s Choir Rehearsal

Sunday Nov 11                        9:15 am Men’s Choir Rehearsal

                                                 6:15 pm A-pealing Too Rehearsal

                                                 7:00 pm A-pealing Praise Rehearsal

Tuesday Nov 13                       7:00 pm Manna Board Meeting

Wednesday Nov 14                 7:00 pm Consistory

Thursday Nov 15                     6:00 pm Manna food Pantry  (CLOSED)                                    

                                                  7:15 pm Chancel and Women’s Choir Rehearsal (Canceled)

Saturday Nov 17                      6:00 pm Drum Circle

Sunday Nov 18                        9:15 am Men’s Choir Rehearsal

                                                  12:00 pm Annual Business Meeting

                                                 6:15 pm A-pealing Too Rehearsal

                                                 7:00 pm A-pealing Praise Rehearsal

Wednesday Nov 21                6:00 Girl Scouts

Thursday Nov 22                    Thanksgiving Day

Friday Nov 23                          Reporter Articles Due

Sunday Nov 25                        9:15 am Men’s Choir Rehearsal

Thursday Nov 29                      6:00 pm Manna food Pantry                                    

                                                  7:15 pm Chancel and Women’s Choir Rehearsal 

To read the latest church news, events, and special worship services, please click here.